Moroccan slippers & Crafts
Babouchestore selection

Babouchestore

The craft sector in Morocco is one of the oldest and most important sectors of the kingdom, he combines all the traditional crafts that have been passed from generation to generation.

The geographic location and the ethnic and religious diversity have contributed to this incredible reputation, the rich handicrafts and colorful.

Check out these unique areas of Moroccan crafts and explore its various products widely recognized worldwide Weaving, pottery, bronze, leather, copper, tile, plaster and wood engraving, silver and gold jewelry, slippers, wicker basket , wrought iron, glass ....

Each Moroccan city is known for its handicrafts, but there are all kinds of handicrafts in cities like Fez, Marrakech and Meknes and other cities like Essaouira and Safi.

Discover

The arts and crafts of Morocco

The skills of Moroccan craftsmen make aesthetic and robust products, a work of Moroccan art.

Souks of Marrakech and Fez offer all kinds of crafts, manufactured within the medina, you will see that it is divided into parts each specializes in a trade and specific product that makes it more fun shopping.

These handmade products are used by the Moroccans in their everyday life, cooking, Hammam or clothing....  

Moroccan craftsmanship and Moroccan slippers are the ancient art of Morocco, visistez our online store, all our products are authentic made by Moroccan craftsmen

If you still summers fascinated by Morocco of the unique business, you want to offer slippers, a lamp, a wicker basket or a leather bag Babouchstore visit you will find necessarily slipper on your foot.

Discover

Babouchestore

Contact us

Babouchestore shop No.1 online sale of slippers for women, children and men. We also offer a wide selection of Moroccan crafts and leather goods, bags, cushions, bags 100% natural leather travel. Senior product colors, entirely handmade by Moroccan artisans, our products are from the souks of Marrakech and Fez imperial cities, known for their expertise handed down from generation to generation. Articles of leather quality, flawless finish. Discover our products directly from Morocco...

Come and enjoy your favorite product, delivery is free!

Artisanat Marocain & babouche 
Sélection babouchestore

Babouchestore

Le secteur de l'artisanat au Maroc est l'un des secteurs les plus anciens et les plus importants du royaume, il combine tous les métiers traditionnels qui ont été transmis de génération en génération.

L'emplacement géographique ainsi que la diversité ethnique et religieuse ont contribué à cette incroyable notoriété, de l’artisanat riches et haut en couleurs.

Découvrez ces secteurs uniques de l'artisanat marocain et explorer ses différents produits largement reconnu à travers le monde : Tissage, poterie, bronze, cuir, cuivre, carrelage, plâtre et gravure sur bois, argent et bijoux en or, babouche, panier en osier, fer forgé, verre ….

Chaque ville marocaine est connue pour son artisanat, mais vous trouverez toutes sortes de produits artisanaux dans des villes comme Fès, Marrakech et Meknès, ainsi que d'autres villes comme Essaouira et Safi.

Découvrir

L'art et l'artisanat du Maroc

Les compétences de l'artisan marocain rendent les produits esthétiques et robustes, un travail de l'art marocain.

Les Souks de Marrakech et Fès offrent toutes sortes d’artisanats, fabriqués à l'intérieur de la médina, vous verrez qu'elle est divisée en différentes parties chacune est spécialisée dans un métier et produit spécifique qui rend le shopping plus amusant.

Ces produits faits à la main sont utilisés par les Marocains dans leur vie quotidienne, la cuisine, le Hammam ou les vêtements,

Si vous étés toujours fascinés par les métiers uniques du Maroc, vous souhaitez vous offrir des babouches, un luminaire, un panier en osier ou un sac en cuir visitez Babouchstore vous trouverez forcement babouche à votre pied.

Découvrir

Babouchestore

Nous contacter

Babouchestore boutique N°1 de vente en ligne de babouche pour femme, enfant et pour homme. Nous vous proposons également un large choix d'artisanat marocain et de maroquinerie, des sacs, poufs, sacs de voyage 100% en cuir naturel. Des produits hauts en couleurs, entièrement fait à la main par des artisans marocains, nos produits sont issus des souks de Marrakech et de Fès des villes impériales, connues pour leur savoir faire, transmis de génération en génération. Des articles en cuirs de qualité, à la finition irréprochable. Découvrez nos produits provenant directement du Maroc...

Laissez vous séduire par votre produit préférée, la livraison est offerte !